REVIEWERS OF 2019

The Editor in Chief and the Board of Editors of Nepal Journal of Neuroscience acknowledges the contribution and would like to thank the following for their expert help in reviewing articles in 2019.

Prof Amit Thapa Prof Basant Pant Dr Deeptara Pathak Thapa Prof Gopal Raman Sharma Dr Gopal Sedain Dr Krishna Sharma Dr Manish Kolakshyapati Dr Maya Bhattachan Prof Mohan Raj Sharma Dr Narendra Shalikhe Dr Nibha Bajracharya Dr Nikunj Dr Nilam Khadka Dr Prabin Shrestha Dr Pravesh Rajbhandari Prof Rajiv Jha Dr Raju Poudel Dr Resha Shrestha Dr Rupendra Bahadur Adhikari Dr Sudan Dhakal Dr Sunil Munakomi Dr Teegala Ramesh (India) Dr Yam Bahadur Roka

We look forward for their continual support in improving our journal in 2020 too.

84