ASTA COVID-19 Special Issue Reviewer Panel

- [1] Dr. Bipin Adhikari, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK.
- [2] Dr. Keshav Prasad Adhikari, Institute of Agriculture and Animal Sciences, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
- [3] Dr. Raju Adhikari, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia.
- [4] Dr. Patik Adhikary, Manmohan Memorial Institute of Health Sciences (MMIHS), Nepal.
- [5] Purna Bahadur Ale, Third Pole Conservancy, Bhaktapur, Nepal.
- [6] Dr. Meghraj Banjara, Central Department of Microbiology, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [7] Dr. Dinesh Raj Bhuju, Nepal Academy of Science and Technology, Lalitpur, Nepal.
- [8] Dr. Prem Bahadur Budha, Central Department of Zoology, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [9] Dr. Kishor Dahal, Institute of Agriculture and Animal Sciences, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
- [10] Dr. Shanker Dhakal, Nepal Academy of science and Technology (NAST), Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal.
- [11] Dr. Meghnath Dhimal, National Health Research Council (NHRC), Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [12] Dr. Yashad Dongol, The University of Queensland, Australia.
- [13] Dr. Sven Henning, Fraunhofer Institute for Microstructure of Materials and Systems, Halle, Germany.
- [14] Dr. Falk Huettmann, University of Alaska, Fairbanks, USA.
- [15] Anwita Jha, Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [16] Dr. Dev Raj Joshi, Central Department of Microbiology, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [17] Dikpal Karmacharya, Third Pole Conservancy, Bhaktapur, Nepal.
- [18] Dr. Mahesh KC, Center for Vaccines and Immunity, Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, Ohio, USA.
- [19] Dr. Niranjan Koirala, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Macau SAR, China.
- [20] Rinzin P. Lama, Third Pole Conservancy, Bhaktapur, Nepal.
- [21] Dr. Sujan B. Marahatta, Manmohan Memorial Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [22] Dr. Bhanu Neupane, Central Department of Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [23] Dr. Bijaya Pant, Central Department of Botany, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [24] Dr. Prativa Pandey, Catalayst Technology, Lalitpur, Nepal.
- [25] Dr. Niranjan Parajuli, Central Department of Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [26] Dr. Bijendra Raj Raghubanshi, Dept. of Microbiology, KIST Medical College, Nepal.
- [27] Dr. Balmukunda Regmi, Institute of Medicine, Teaching Hospital, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [28] Dr. M. L. Sharma, Central Department of Chemistry, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [29] Dr. Bhushan Shrestha, Central Department of Biotechnology, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [30] Dr. Nabeen K. Shrestha, Department of Energy, Materials and Engineering, Dongguk University, South Korea.
- [31] Dr. Niranjan Shrestha, School of Health and Allied Sciences, Pokhara University, Kaski, Nepal.
- [32] Dr. Madhusudan Subedi, Patan Academy of Sciences, Lalipur, Nepal.
- [33] Dr. Suresh Subedi, Central Department of Biotechnology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
- [34] Dr. Tej Bahadur Thapa, Central Department of Zoology, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [35] Dr. Giri Raj Tripathi, Central Department of Biotechnology, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.
- [36] Dr. Reshma Tuladhar, Central Department of Environmental Science, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal.