Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Madhab Lamsal
Department of Biochemistry
B.P. Koirala Institute of Health Sciences
Dharan
Nepal
Email: Madhab.lamsal@bpkihs.edu, lamsalm@gmail.com

Executive Editor
Dr. Prabodh Risal
Department of Biochemistry
Kathmandu University School of Medical sciences
Dhulikhel
Kavre
Nepal
Email: prabodh07@hotmail.com

Editors
Dr. Dipendra Raj Pandey
Department of Biochemistry
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences
Sanobharayang
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: dipendra.pandey@gmail.com

Dr. Amar Nagila
Department of Biochemistry
Gandaki Medical College
Pokhara
Nepal
Email: nagila2a@gmail.com

Dr. Daya Ram Pokhrel
Department of Biochemistry
Manipal College of Medical Sciences
Pokhara
Nepal
Email: drpokharel09@gmail.com

Prabin Gyawali
Department of Biochemistry
Kathmandu University School of Medical Sciences
Dhulikhel
Kavre
Nepal
Email: prabin_gyawali@hotmail.com

Ram Vinod Mahato
Department of Biochemistry
Central Campus of Technology
Dharan
Nepal
Email: vinodmahato59@gmail.com

Prashant Regmi
Department of Biochemistry
Nepal Medical College
Jorpati
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: clinbio.prashant@gmail.com

Dr. Aseem Bhattarai
Department of Biochemistry
Institute of Medicine
Maharajgunj
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: dr.a.bhattarai@iom.edu.np

Raju Kumar Dubey
Department of Biochemistry
Universal College of Medical Sciences
Bhairahawa
Nepal
Email: rajukd85@hotmail.com

Associate Editors
Dr. Suprita Gupta
Department of Biochemistry
National Medical College
Birgunj
Nepal
Email: suprita35@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahendra Bhatta
Department of Biochemistry
Gandaki Medical College
Pokhara
Nepal
Email: mahendramlt@gmail.com

Binod Kumar Lal Das
Department of Biochemistry
B.P. Koirala Institute of Health Sciences
Dharan
Nepal
Email: binodkumarlaldas2000@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sujan Marahatta
Manmohan Institute
Swayambhu
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: sujanmarahatta@gmail.com

Dr. C. P. Bhatta
Department of Microbiology
Kathmandu Medical College
Bhaktapur
Nepal
Email: drcpbhatt@yahoo.com

Kishor Khanal
Department of Community Medicine
Kathmandu University School of Medical Sciences
Dhulikhel
Kavre
Nepal
Email: khanalkishorst@gmail.com

Shyam Kumar Mishra
Department of Microbiology
Institute of Medicine
Maharajgunj
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: smishra7@hotmail.com

Mithileshwer Raut
Department of Biochemistry
Institute of Medicine
Maharajgunj
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: Clinbio.mraut@gmail.com

Rajesh Chaudhary
Department of Biochemistry
Kathmandu Medical College
Bhaktapur
Nepal
Email: btrajesh@gmail.com

Dr. Bilon Khambu
Assistant Research Professor of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
IU Health Pathology Laboratory 975 W Walnut Street, IB 411 Indianapolis, IN 46202
USA
Email: bikhambu@iupui.edu

Dr. Rojeet Shrestha
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Washington University of Barbados, School of Medicine
Barbados
Email: cl.biochem@gmail.com

Dr. Deepak Adhikari
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Monash University,
Australia
Email: Deepak.Adhikari@monash.edu

Dr. Sanjiv Risal
Postdoctoral researcher at Karolinska Institutet,
Sweden
Email: sanjiv.risal@ki.se

Dr. Sanjib Regmi
Asst. Professor, Microbiology
Gandaki Medical College Teaching Hospital and Research Center Pvt, Ltd.
Pokhara, Nepal

Dr. Vinod Kumar Yadav
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital,
Institute of Medicine,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: binod3aug@gmail.com

Dr. Santosh Pandit
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Biology and Biological Engineering Systems and Synthetic Biology
Chalmers University of Technology,
SE-412 96 Goteberg, Sweden
Email: pandit@chalmers.se

Dr. Manoj Nepal
Post-Doctoral Researcher
University of Hawaii Cancer Center
University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI, USA
Email: MNepal@hawaii.edu, MNepal@cc.hawaii.edu

Dr. Prajwal Gyawali
Postdoctoral fellow, University of Montreal,
Montreal, Canada
Email: prajwal.gyawali@umontreal.ca

Dr. Alneil M. Hamza
Assistant Professor of Clinical Chemistry
Al Jouf University, Saudi Arabia
Email: alnayalhamza@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Editors
Dr. Ram LalaMallick
Department of Biochemistry
Birat Medical College
Morang
Nepal
Email: ramlalamallick@gmail.com

Prem Raj Shakya
Department of Biochemistry
Patan Academy of Health Sciences
Lagankhel
Nepal
Email: premshakya@gmail.com

Rajendra Dev Bhatt
Lecturer/Clinical Biochemist
Kathmandu University School of Medical Sciences
Dhulikhel Hospital, Dhulikhel,
Kavre, Nepal
Email: rd_bhatt@dhulikhelhospital.org; bhattdev.rajendra@gmail.com