Principal Contact
Dr. Madhav Prasad Dahal
Executive Editor
Email: madhavdahal3@gmail.com
Website: www.pmcecodtu.edu.np
Official Email: info@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Chief Editor
Dr. Ram Chandra Bhattarai
Professor of Economics,
Department of Economics, Patan Multiple Campus,
Tribhuvan University, PatanDhoke,
Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: ramchandra@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Executive Editor
Dr. Madhav Prasad Dahal 
Associate Professor of Economics, Department of Economics
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
Nepal
Email: madhav@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Managing Editor
Mr. Bipin Dhoj Karki
Head of the Department, 
Associate Professor of Economics, Department of Economics,
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
PatanDhoke, Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: bipin@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Editors
Dr. Bishnu Prasad Sharma
Associate Professor of Economics, Department of Economics
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
PatanDhoke, Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: bishnu@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Dr. Chakra Bahadur Khadka
Lecturer of Economics, Department of Economics
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
PatanDhoke, Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: chakra@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Associate Editors
Mr. Dipak Bahadur Adhikari
Lecturer of Economics, Department of Economics
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
PatanDhoke, Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: dipak@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Mr. Kumar Bhattarai
Lecturer of Economics, Department of Economics
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
PatanDhoke, Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: kumar@pmcecodtu.edu.np

Advisory Board
Dr. Nav Raj Kanel Professor Tribhuvan University
Dr. Keshab Khadka Professor Tribhuvan University
Dr. Yuba Raj Khatiwada Minister Ministry of Finance, GoN
Dr. Govind Nepal Professor Tribhuvan University
Dr. Bishwambhar Pyakuryal Professor Tribhuvan University
Dr. Chandra Lal Shrestha Professor Tribhuvan University
Mr. Maheshwor Man Shrestha Professor Tribhuvan University
Dr. Parthiveshwor Prasad Timilsina Professor Tribhuvan University