Focus and Scope

The Journal of the Institute of Engineering is the official journal of the Tribhuvan University, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University Teachers' Association, Pulchowk Campus.

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Prof. Dr. Subarna Shakya

Prof. Dr. Binod Kumar Bhattarai
Associate Prof. Dr. Gyan Bahadur Thapa
Associate Prof. Dr. Nava Raj Karki
Associate Prof. Dr. Vinod Parajuli

Management Committee
Associate Prof. Dr. Gyan Bahadur Thapa

Prof. Ram Chandra Sapkota
Dr. Surendra Shrestha
Mr. Siddharth Shankar
Mr. Surya Gyawali
Mr. Suraj Lamichhane
Mrs. Deepa Shakya
Mrs. Rina Devi Bajracharya
Mr. Akhileshwor Mishra

Prof. Dr. Tri Ratna Bajracharya
Prof. Dr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra
Prof. Dr. Bhadra Pokharel
Prof. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Sharma
Prof. Dr. Indra Man Tamrakar
Prof. Dr. Narendra Man Shakya
Prof. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Shrestha