Focus and Scope

Journal of Institute of Medicine publishes original articles, reviews and leading articles.

Peer Review Process

All manuscripts are submitted to editorial review.

Publication Frequency

Three issues published per year.

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Dr. Pradeep Vaidya

Executive Editor
Dr. Jeevan B. Sherchand   

Dr. Jagdish P. Agarwal
Dr. Sashi Sharma
Dr. Yogendra P. Singh
Dr. Neelam Pradhan
Dr. Ritu P. Gartoulla
Dr. Sarala Joshi
Dr. Madhu Devkota

Assistant Editors
Dr. Mohan Sharma
Dr. Archana Amatya
Dr. Laxman Shrestha
Dr. Rohit Pokhrel
Dr. Moti Chapagai
Dr. Bibhusal Thapa

Statistical Editor
Dr. Amod Paudel

Manuscript Co-ordinators
Ms. Sarala Sherchand
Mr. Kali Prashad Rosyara

Web Assistants
Mr. Sujan Gurung
Mr. Sahaj Pradhan

Dr. Prakash Sayami
Dr. Sharad Raj Onta
Dr. Bimal Kumar Sinha
Dr. Bharat Mani Pokhrel
Dr. Sarala Shrestha
Dr. Jeevan Kumar Shrestha

International Editors
Dr. Patrick Webb, USA
Dr. James M. Tielsch, USA
Dr. Marcel Hommel, UK
Dr. Luis E Cuevas, UK
Dr. Osamu Nakagomi, Japan
Dr. Kosuke Haraki, Japan
Dr. Hiroshi Ohara, Japan
Dr. Luke Mullany, USA
Dr. William Checkley, USA
Dr. Chris Curry, Australia


    Mharajgunj Institute of Medicine