Editorial Team

Advisor

Prof. Dr. Binil Aryal 
Dean
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur 
Nepal
Email: dean@iost.tu.edu.np

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Chhatra Mani Sharma, PhD 
Professor
Central Department of Environmental Science
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Emails: journal@iost.tu.edu.np; chhatra.sharma@cdes.tu.edu.np

Editors

Madhav Prasad Ghimire, PhD
Associate Professor
Central Department of Physics
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: madhav.ghimire@cdp.tu.edu.np

Urmila Pyakurel, PhD
Associate Professor
Central Department of Mathematics
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: urmila.pyakurel@cdmath.tu.edu.np

Kishor Pandey, PhD
Associate Professor
Central Department of Zoology
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: kishor.pandey@cdz.tu.edu.np

Binod Pokharel, PhD
Associate Professor
Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: binod.pokharel@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Bhanu Bhakta Neupane, PhD
Assistant Professor
Central Department of Chemistry
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: bhanu.neupane@cdc.tu.edu.np

Official Secretary

Mr. Upendra Subedi
Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: upendra.subedi@iost.tu.edu.np
Phone: 977-1-4331755