Editorial Team

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. Kudan Dutta Koirala,PhD
Email: kundan.koirala@gmail.com

Prof. Sunity Shrestha, PhD
Email: sunity.shresthahada7@gmail.com

Prof. Rajan Bahadur Paudel, PhD
Email: rajanbpaudel@gmail.com

Prof. Keshar J. Baral, PhD
Email: profkesharjbaral@gmail.com

Prof. Bed Nath Sharma, PhD
Email: sharma.bednath@gmail.com

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Executive Editor

Hari Prasad Pathak, PhD
Associate Professor
Prithvi Narayan Campus, TU
Email: hari@pncampus.edu.np

Editors

Prof. Puspa Raj Sharma, PhD
Tribhuvan University
Email: prsbhandari@yahoo.com

Prof. Sudhir Chandra Das, PhD (D.Litt)
Banaras Hindu University, India
Email: scdas@bhu.ac.in

Prof. Hamid Saremi, PhD
Department of Industrial Engineering
Asrar Institute of Higher Education
Mashad, Iran
Email: saremi@asrar.ac.ir/

Sushil Kumar Pant, PhD
Associate Professor
Public Youth Campus, TU
Email: suspant@gmail.com

Bir Bahadur Karki, PhD
Associate Professor
Prithvi Narayan Campus, TU
Email: bbkarki@gmail.com

 Surya Bahadur G.C., PhD
Associate Professor
Pokhara University
Email: suryagc@gmail.com

Gyan Bahadur Tamang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Nepal Open University
Email: gyan@nou.edu.np

Shivoham Singh, PhD
Associate professor
Pacific Academy of Higher
Education and Research University,
Udaipur, India
Email: shivoham@pacific-university.ac.in

Bhawana Pokhrel, PhD
Assistant Professor
Prithvi Narayan Campus, TU
Email: bhawanapokh7@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant

Devilal Sharma
Assistant Professor
Prithvi Narayan Campus, TU
Email: dlshaema@gmail.com

Jas Bahadur Gurung
Assistant Professor
Prithvi Narayan Campus, TU
Email: gurung.jmk@gmail.com

Resam Lal Poudel
Assistant Professor
Prithvi Narayan Campus, TU
Email: resam.poudel@prnc.tu.edu.np