Chief Editor
Dr. Shiva Raj K.C.
Kist Medical College,
Imadole, Lalitpur,
Nepal
Cell no: 977-9851107548
Email: Shiva_kc_123@yahoo.com

Editors:
Dr. Keyoor Gautam

Samyak Diagnostic Pvt Ltd,
Nepal
Cell No: 977-9857738117
Email: drkeyoor@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Panth
Nepal Army Medical College,
Kathmanu, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9851052766
Email: rajeshreeta1981@yahoo.com

Dr. Ram Chandra Adhikari
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital,
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9851054411
Email: rcadhikari@hotmail.com

Dr. Abhimanyu Jha
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital,
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9851011684
Email: jhaabhimanyu@yahoo.com

Dr. Anil Dev Pant
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital,
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9841279474
Email: dradpa@gmail.com

Dr. Geetika K.C.
Kist Medical College,
Imadole, Lalitpur, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9851093347
Email: geetikakc@hotmail.com

Dr. Shovana Karki
Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital,
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9841292123
Email: shovana_karki@hotmail.com

Dr. Kricha Pandey
Nepal Medical College,
Jorpati, Kathmandu, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9841744517
Email: krichapande@gmail.com

Assistant Editor
Ms Purnima Gyawali

Kist Medical Colllege,
Imadole, Laltipur, Nepal
Cell No: 977-9843283829
Email: gpurnima05@gmail.com

International Editors

Dr. Kim Solez, Canada
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Email: kim.solez@ulberta.ca

Dr. Yuji Kimula, Japan
Tokyo Medical and Dental University,
Graduate School, Tokyo, Japan
Email: kimul@mac.com

Dr. Motozi Sawabe, Japan
Graduate School of Health Care Sciences,
Tokyo Medical and Dental University,
Tokyo, Japan
Email: m.sawabe.mp@tmd.ac.jp

Dr. Fred Bosman, Switzerland
University Medical Center (CHUV)
Lausanne, Switzerland
Patan Academy of Health Sciences,
Lagankhel, Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: Fred.Bosman@chuv.ch

Dr. Asitava Mondal, India
SVS Marwari Hospital and Cancer Centre,
Kolkata, India
Email: asitavamondal@gmail.com

Dr. Arnab Ghosh, India
Manipal College of Medical Science,
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: docarnab2k@yahoo.com

Dr. Scahin B Ingle, India
Maharastra Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Medical College,
Latpur, India
Email: dr.sachiningle@gmail.com