Editorial Board

Editor in chief

Dr. Srijan Malla
Associate Professor
Department of Surgery,

Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal

Contact-00977-9851064964 (M), 977-1-5523018 (H)

Email-srijanmalla@gmail.com/srijan.malla@naihs.edu.np

 

Executive editor
Dr. Bikash Shrestha
Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics,
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9841233981 (M), 977-1-4225439 (H)
Email: kalmaan@yahoo.com / bikash.shrestha@naihs.edu

Managing editors
Dr. Barsha Bajracharya
Department of Dental Surgery
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9841326411 (M), 977-1- 4007614 (H)
Email: dr.barsha.bajracharya@gmail.com / barsha.bajracharya@naihs.edu.np

Dr. Binod Karki
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine,
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9841253747 (M), 977-1-4602641 (H)
Email: binodkarki@yahoo.com / binod.karki@naihs.edu.np

Dr. Shavana Rajya Laxmi Rana
Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology,
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences
Kathmandu
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9849189599 (M), 977-1- 5590770 (H)
Email: rana_shavana@yahoo.com / shavana.rana@naihs.edu.np

Editors
Dr Anjan Khadka
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9841231875 (M), 977-1-4370974 (H)
Email: anjankhadka14@yahoo.com / anjankhadka14@naihs.edu.np

Dr Bikal Shrestha
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine,
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9841262421 (M), 977-1- 4881259 (O)
Email: bikal2034@gmail.com / bikalshrestha@naihs.edu.np

Dr Lee Budhathoki
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine,
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences,
Shree Birendra Hospital
Chhauni, Kathmandu
Nepal

Contact-00977-9841362580 (M), 00977-1-5534433 (H)

Email-leebudhathoki@gmail.com/lee.budhathoki@naihs.edu.np

Dr. Manisha Bajracharya
Lecturer, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology,
KIST Medical College and Teaching Hospital,
Imadole, Lalitpur,
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9808880816(M), 977-1-5201496(O)
Email: drmanishabajra@gmail.com / info@kistmcth.edu.np

Dr. Samir Lamichhane
Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacology,
Maharajgunj Medical Campus,
Institute of Medicine,
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu,
Nepal
Contact: 00977-9851200048(M), 00977-1-4412404 (Ext-1093) (O)
Email: dr.samirlamichhane@gmail.com / dr.samirlamichhane@iom.edu.np

International Editors

Dr. Deepak Batura
Consultant Urologist,
London NorthWest Healthcare NHS Trust,
London
UK
Contact: +44(0)2089675778
Email: deepakbatura@nhs.net

Dr. Dipendra Raj Pandeya
Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical Biochemistry,
Al Jouf University,
Saudi Arabia
Contact- +966-596591664
Email: dipendra.pandey@gmail.com / dipendra@ju.edu.sa

Dr. Santosh Pandit
Post-Doctoral Researcher
Department of Biology and Biolgical Engineering
Chalmers University of Technology
Sweden
Contact: +966-596591664
Email: santupandit1987@gmail.com / pandit@chalmers.se

Dr. Usman Mahboob
Assistant Professor, Institute of Health Professions and Research
Khyber Medical University
Pakistan
Contact: 0092-3339137451(M), 0092-919219612(O)
Email: usman.mahboob@hotmail.co.uk / usman.mahboob@kmu.edu.pk

Advisory Committee

Nagendra KC
Director General of Medical Services,
Nepalese Army
Nepal

Nil Mani Upadhaya
Executive Director,

Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences (NAIHS)
Nepal

Devendra Khatri
Commandant, Shree Birendra Hospital
Nepal

Arun Sharma
Principal, College of Medicine, NAIHS
Nepal

Sudha Sen Malla
Principal, College of Polytechnic, NAIHS
Nepal

Aruna Rai
Principal, College of Nursing, NAIHS
Nepal