Editorial Team

  1. Editorial Board

 

  1. Editor in Chief

Bikash Shrestha

(Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Shree Birendra Hospital, Chhauni, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841233981 (M), 977-1-4225439 (H)

Email-kalmaan@yahoo.com/bikash.shrestha@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Executive Editor

Binod Karki

(Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Shree Birendra Hospital, Chhauni, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841253747 (M), 977-1-4602641 (H)

Email-binodkarki@yahoo.com/binod.karki@naihs.edu.np

 

  • Managing Editors

 

  1. Barsha Bajraharya

(Assistant Professor, Department of Dental Surgery, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Shree Birendra Hospital, Chhauni, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841326411 (M)

Email: dr.barsha.bajrachrya@gmail.com / barsha.bajracharya@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Mallika Rayamajhi

(Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9851001437

Email-mallika1rayamajhi@gmail.com mallika.rayamjhi@naihs.edu.np

 

 

  1. Editors

 

  1. Anjan Khadka

(Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841231875 (M), 977-1-4370974 (H)

Email-   anjankhadka14@gmail.com/anjankhadka14@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Bikal Shrestha

(Lecturer, Department of Community Medicine, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841262421 (M), 977-1- 4881259 (O)

Email-  bikal2034@gmail.com/bikalshrestha@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Bipin Shrestha

(Lecturer, Department of Physiology, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact – 00977-9841201247 (M), 00977-1-4881259 (O)

Email-bips_2012@hotmail.com/bipin.shrestha@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Lee Budhathoki

(Lecturer, Department of Community Medicine, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841362580 (M), 00977-1-5534433 (H)

Email-leebudhathoki@gmail.com/lee.budhathoki@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Shavana Rajya Laxmi Rana

(Lecturer, Department of Physiology, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9849189599 (M), 977-1- 5590770 (H)

 Email-rana_shavana@yahoo.com/shavana.rana@naihs.edu

 

 

  1. Editorial Assistants
  1. Aashish Shah (Lecturer, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care, Shree Birendra Hospital, Chhauni, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact: 00977-9841697329 (M), 00977-1-4287600 (O)

Email – aashish5285@gmail.com,

 

  1. Manisha Bajracharya (Lecturer, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, KIST Medical College and Teaching Hospital, Imadole, Lalitpur, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9808880816(M), 977-1-5201496(O)

Email-drmanishabajra@gmail.com/info@kistmcth.edu.np

 

  1. Mohit Thapa Magar (Lecturer, Department of Orthopedics, Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9841899798

Email-thapamagar@gmail.com/mohit.thapa.magar@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Samir Lamichhane (Lecturer, Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Maharajgunj Medical Campus, Institute of Medicine, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact-00977-9851200048(M), 00977-1-4412404 (Ext-1093) (O)

Email-dr.samirlamichhane@gmail.com/dr.samirlamichhane@iom.edu.np

  1. Sunil Basukala, (Lecturer, Department of Surgery, Shree Birendra Hospital, Chhauni, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact – 00977-9841708059

Email – anyurysm@gmail.com/sunil.basukala@naihs.edu.np

 

  1. Suresh Thapa (Lecturer, Department of Surgery, Shree Birendra Hospital, Chhauni, Kathmandu, Nepal)

Contact: 00977-9841697329 (M), 00977-1-4287600 (O)

Email – shuress@hotmail.com, suresh.thapa@naihs.edu.np

  1. Student Editors

1) Amrita Pandey (amrita.pandey08@naihs.edu.np)

2) Deekshya Devkota (deekshya.devkota08@naihs.edu.np)

3) Pravakar Dawadi (pravakar.dawadi06@naihs.edu.np)

4) Rasmita K.C. (rasmita.kc09@naihs.edu.np)

5) Sakar Pant (sakar.pant08@naihs.edu.np)

6) Shree Krishna Paudel (shree.krishna.poudel09@naihs.edu.np)

7) Subodh Dhakal (subodh.dhakal07@naihs.edu.np)

7) Sulochana Khadka (sulochana.khadka@naihs.edu.np)

 

VII. International Editors

  1. Deepak Batura (Consultant Urologist, London North West Healthcare NHS Trust, London, UK)

Contact- +44(0)2089675778

Email- deepakbatura@nhs.net

 

  1. Dipendra Raj Pandeya (Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Al Jouf University, Saudi Arabia)

Contact- +966-596591664

Email- dipendra.pandey@gmail.com/dipendra@ju.edu.sa

 

  1. Santosh Pandit (Post-Doctoral Researcher, Department of Biology and Biological Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Contact- +46729484011

Email- santupandit1987@gmail.com/pandit@chalmers.se

 

Usman Mahboob (Assistant Professor, Institute of Health Professions Education And Research, Khyber Medical University, Pakistan)

Contact- 0092-3339137451(M), 0092-919219612(O)

Email- usman.mahboob@hotmail.co.uk/usman.mahboob@kmu.edu.pk

 

Advisory Committee

Maj Gen Dr Arun Kumar Neopane
Director General of Medical Services,
Nepalese Army
Nepal

Maj Gen Dr Nagendra KC (Retd)
Executive Director
Nepalese Army Institute of Health Sciences (NAIHS)
Nepal

Brig Gen Dr Arun Kumar Sharma
Commandant, Shree Birendra Hospital
Nepal

Brig Gen Dr Eva Piya
Principal, College of Medicine, NAIHS
Nepal

Brig Gen Dr Sudha Sen Malla
Principal, College of Polytechnic, NAIHS
Nepal

Brig Gen Sanu Maiya Shrestha
Principal, College of Nursing, NAIHS
Nepal

Prof Dr Lochana Shrestha

Director,

Planning, Research and Development Department, NAIHS,

NEPAL