Editor-in-chief

Dr. Dipanker Prajapati
Cardiologist
Shahid Gangalal National Heart Center
Assistant professor,
National Academy of Medical Sciences.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: dpcardio@hotmail.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Amrit Bogati
Registrar, Cardiology 
Shahid Gangalal National Heart Center
Bansbari, Nepal
Email: bogati_amrit@hotmail.com

Dr Chandra Mani Poudel
Interventional Cardiologist 
Assistant Professor 
Department of Cardiology 
Maharajganj Medical Campus 
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: chandra_poudel@yahoo.com

Dr. Poonam Sharma
MD Pediatrics
Fellow in Pediatric Cardiology
Institut Jantung Negara, Malaysia
Email: medpoonam@gmail.com

Dr. Robin Man Karmacharya
Assistant Professor,
Cardio Thoracic and Vascular Surgeon,
Dhulikhel Hospital,
Kathmandu University Hospital,
Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchok, Nepal
Email: reachrobin773@hotmail.com

Dr. Roshan Karki
Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Fellow
Mayo Clinic 
200 1st Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905 
United States of America
Email: roshankarkimd@gmail.com

National Advisory Editorial Board

Dr. Prakash Raj Regmi MD, FACC
Professor in Cardiology 
Program director and past president
Nepal Heart Foundation 
Email: pregmi68@yahoo.com

Dr Deewakar Sharma
Chief Consultant and Head of Cardiology
Hospital for Advanced Medicine and Surgery (HAMS)
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: deewakarsharma71@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rajendra Koju
Dean, Kathmandu University School of Medical Sciences
Consultant Cardiologist,
Dhulikhel Hospital Kathmandu University Hospital
Executive Director,
Kathmandu University Medical Journal
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: email:rajendrakoju@gmail.com and rajendrakoju@kusms.edu.np

Dr. Chandra Mani Adhikari
Cardiologist
Shahid Gangalal National Heart Centre, Kathmandu, Nepal
Associate Professor National Academy of Medical Sciences,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: topjhap@gmail.com

International Advisory Editorial Board

Carlos – A. Mestres MD PhD FETCS
Leitender Arzt
Klinik für Herz und GefässChirurgie
Universitätsspital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich, (Schweiz)
Email: Carlos.Mestres@usz.ch
Web: http://www.herzzentrum.usz.ch

Dr.Guifu WU, MD, PhD, FACC
Professor of Medicine
Cardiologist
Co-president, The Eighth Affiliated Hospital
Sun Yat-sen University, Shenzhen, P.R.China
Email: wuguifu@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Dr Neeraj Awasthy
Principal consultant & Incharge
Department of Pediatric Cardiology, Congenital and Structural Heart Disease
Max Hospital Saket, Delhi, India
Email: n_awasthy@yahoo.com

Statistician

Mr. Kishor Khanal
Assistant Professor (Statistics)
Department of Community Medicine
Kathmandu University School of Medical Sciences
Dhulikhel, Kavre, Nepal
Email: khanalkishorst@gmail.com

NHJ is a Member of:

World Heart Federation (WHF)
Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology (APSC)
SAARC Cardiac Society