Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Chet Raj Bhatta
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: chetbhatta0@gmail.com

Executive Editor
Dil Bahadur Gurung
Department of Mathematics
School of Science, Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: db_gurung@ku.edu.np

Board of Editors
Sergio R. Canoy, Jr
Mindanao State University
Institute of Technology (IIT), Iligan, Philipinnes
e-mail: sergio.canoy@g.msuiit.edu.ph

Yuhong Dai
Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
e-mail: dyh@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Satya Deo
Harish-Chandra Research Institute,
R.D. University, Jabalpur, India
e-mail: sdeo94@gmail.com

Sharmistha Ghosh
School of Basic and Applied Sciences
Galgotias University, New Delhi, India
e-mail: sharmistha.ghosh@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Yunqing Huang
Xiangtan University
Hunan Province, P. R. of China
e-mail: huangyq@xtu.edu.cn

Md Shafiqul Islam
Department of Applied Mathematics
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
e-mail: mdshafiqul@du.ac.bd, msi@member.ams.org

Pankaj Jain
Department of Mathematics
South Asian University, New Delhi, India
e-mail: pankaj.jain@sau.ac.in

Kanhaiya Jha
Department of Mathematics
School of Science, Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: jhakn@ku.edu.np

Ivan Meznik
Institute of Informatics,
Faculty of Business and Management, Brno, Czeck Republic
e-mail: meznik@fbm.vutbr.cz

Alexander Pott
Institute of Algebra and Geometry
Faculty of Mathematics, University of Magdeburg, Germany
e-mail: alexander.pott@ovgu.de

Yuri N. Sotskov
United Institute of Informatics Problems of NAS of Belarus 6, Belarus
e-mail: sotskov@newman.bas-net.by, sotskov2005@hotmail.com

Xiaotao Sun
Center for Applied Mathematics
School of Mathematics, Tianjin University, China
e-mail:  xiaotaosun@tju.edu.cn

Kedar Nath Uprety
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: uprety_kn@cdmathtu.edu.np

D.R. Sahu
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science Banaras Hindu University, India
e-mail: drsahudr@gmail.com

A.P. Singh
Department of Mathematics
Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India
e-mail: apsingh@curaj.ac.in

Francesco Pappalardi
Dipartimento di matematica e Fisica Universita Roma Tre Roma, Italy
e-mail: pappa@mat.uniroma3.it

Shamsul Qamar
Department of Mathematics
COMSATS University Islamabad (CUI)
e-mail: shamsul.qamar@comsats.edu.pk

Advisory Board
Edy Tri Baskoro
Institut Teknology Bandung (ITB), Bandung, Indonesia
e-mail: ebaskoro@math.itb.ac.id

Hom Nath Bhattarai
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

Faqir Md Bhatti
Centre for Advanced Studies in Mathematics
Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan
e-mail: fmbhatti@lums.edu.pk

James Cochran
Rogers-Spivey Faculty Fellow
Fellow, American Statistical Association, USA
e-mail: jcochran@cba.ua.edu

Stephan Dempe
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Germany
e-mail: dempe@math.tu-freiberg.de

Sompong Dhompongsa
Department of Mathematics
Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand
e-mail: sompong.d@cmu.ac.th, sompongd@chiangmai.ac.th

Martin Henk
Technical University of Berlin
Institute of mathematics, Germany
e-mail: henk@math.tu-berlin.de

Shankar Raj Pant
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

Ram Man Shrestha
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: rms916@gmail.com

Bhadra Man Tuladhar
Department of Mathematics
School of Science, Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: tuladhar2@hotmail.com

Michel Waldschmidt
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
e-mail: waldschmidtmichel@gmail.com

Roger Wiegand
Department of Mathematics
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
e-mail: rwiegand@unl.edu

Managing Editors
Samir Shrestha
(Managing Director)
Department of Mathematics
School of Science, Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: samirstha@ku.edu.np

Jeevan Kafle
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: kafle_jeevan@cdmathtu.edu.np

Parameshwari Kattel
Department of Mathematics
Tri-Chandra Multitle Campus, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: pkattel526@gmail.com

Dinesh Panthi
Department of Mathematics
Valmeeki Campus, Nepal Sanskrit University, Nepal
e-mail: panthid06@gmail.com

Santosh Ghimire
Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
e-mail: santoshghimire@ioe.edu.np

Gyan Bahadur Thapa
Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
e-mail: thapagbt@ioe.edu.np

Ajay Kumar Chaudhary
Department of Mathematics
Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: akcsaurya81@gmail.com

Ritu BasnetThapa
Department of Mathematics
Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
e-mail: rbasnet7@gmail.com

Ganga Ram Phaijoo
Department of Mathematics
School of Science, Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: gangaram@ku.edu.np

K B Manandhar
Department of Mathematics
School of Science, Kathmandu University, Dhulikhel, Nepal
e-mail: kb.manandhar@ku.edu.np