Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief:
Kishan Datta Bhatta, Ph.D.

Dean and Associate Professor
Faculty of Engineering, Farwestern University
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur, Nepal
Email: dean.engineering@fwu.edu.np, dbkishan76@gmail.com

Editorial Board:
Prof. Dr. Binaya Kumar Mishra
Pokhara University, Nepal
email- mishra.binaya@hotmail.com

Dr. Manoj Karkee
Washington State University, USA
email- manoj.karkee@wsu.edu

Prof. Dr. Vishnu Pandey
Institute of Engineering
Tribhuwan University, Nepal
email- vishnu.pandey@gmail.com

Dr. Ram Kaji Budhathoki
Kathmandu University, Nepal
email- ramkaji@gmail.com

Dr. Adeel Muhammad
University of Leeds, UK
email- m.adeel@leeds.ac.uk

Dr. Bishnu Prasad Gautam
Province Planning Commission
Province Number 5, Nepal
email- bgautam@gmail.com

Dr. Neel Kamal Chapagain
Ahmedabad University, India
email- neel.kamal@ahduni.edu.in

Dr. Ashraful Alam
University of Otago, New Zealand
email- ash.alam@otago.ac.nz

Dr. Vidhyanath Chaudhary
Cornell University, USA
email- vic4001@med.cornell.edu, chaudharyv@hss.edu

Dr. Ruth Herrero Martin
Universidad Polit├ęcnica de Cartagena (UPCT), Spain
email- ruth.herrero@upct.es

Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Prem Nath Maskey
Institute of Engineering, Tribhuwan University, Nepal
email-  pnmaskey@hotmail.com 

Prof. Dr. Gokarna Bahadur Motra
Institute of Engineering, Tribhuwan University, Nepal
email- gmotra@ioe.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Tek Raj Gyawali
School of Engineering, Pokhara University, Nepal
email- tekrg@pu.edu.np  

Dr. Roger C.K. Chan
Faculty of Architecture, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
email-  hrxucck@hku.hk

Prof. Dr. Sushil B. Bajracharya
Institute of Engineering, Tribhuwan University,Nepal
email- sushil_bajracharya@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Subarna Shakya
Institute of Engineering, Tribhuwan University, Nepal
email- drss@ioe.edu.np