Editorial Team

Patron:
Prof. Dr. Ram Prasad Khatiwada
Dean, Institute of Science and Technology
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: ramktd@gmail.com

Advisor:  
Prof. Dr. Ram Man Shrestha
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

Editor-in-Chief:  
Narayan Prasad Pahari, PhD
Professor, School of Mathematical Sciences
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: nppahari@gmail.com

Editorial Members
Narayan Adhikari, PhD
Professor, Central Department of Physics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: npadhikari@gmail.com

Badri Adhikari, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
University of Missouri-St. Louis, USA
Email: adhikarib@umsl.edu

Prakash Muni Bajracharya, PhD
Professor, School of Mathematical Sciences
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: pmbajracharya13@gmail.com

Bal Krishna Bal, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: BAL@ku.edu.np

Debendra Banjade, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Coastal Carolina University, USA
Email: dpbanjade@coastal.edu

Chet Raj Bhatta, PhD
Professor, Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: chetbhatta0@gmail.com

Ghanshyam Bhatt, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
Tennessee State University, USA
Email: gsbhatt@gmail.com

Milan Bimali, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Biostatistics
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA
Email: bimali.ilan@gmail.com

Mahananda Chalise, PhD
Professor, School of Management (SOM)
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: mahanchalise@gmail.com

Ram Prasad Ghimire, PhD
Professor, School of Natural Sciences
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: rpghimire@ku.edu.np

Dil Bahadur Gurung, PhD
Professor, School of Natural Sciences
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: db_gurung@ku.edu.np

Dipak Kumar Jana, PhD
Professor, Applied Science
Haldia Institute of Technology, W.B., India
Email: dipakjana@gmail.com

Durga Jang KC, PhD
Associate Professor, Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: durgajkc@hotmail.com

Vikash Kumar KC, PhD
Professor, Department of Statistics
Prithwi Narayan Campus
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: vkkc2001@gmail.com

Shree Ram Khadka, PhD
Associate Professor, Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: shreeramkhadka@gmail.com

Shankar Prasad Khanal, PhD
Professor, Central Department of Statistics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: drshankarcds@gmail.com

Ganesh B. Malla, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Statistics
University of Cincinnati – Clermont, USA
Email: ganesh.malla@uc.edu

Jyotsna Kumar Mandal,PhD
Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Engineering
Kalyani University,West Bangal, India
Email: jkm.cse@gmail.com

Danda Bir Rawat, PhD
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science 
Howard University, Washington, DC, USA
Email: danda.rawat@howard.edu

Gyan Prakash Singh,PhD
Professor, Department of Statistics
Banaras Hindu University, India
Email: singhgpbhu@gmail.com

Vikash Raj Satyal, PhD
Professor, Department of Statistics
Amrit Campus, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: vrsatyal@gmail.com

Subarna Shakya, PhD
Professor, Institute of Engineering
Tribhuvan University, Pulchok, Nepal
Email: subarna40@gmail.com

Sahadeb Upretee, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Actuarial Science
Central Washington University, USA
Email: Sahadeb.Upretee@cwu.edu

Managing Coordinator:
Mr. Keshab Raj Phulara, MPhil
School of Mathematical Sciences
Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: krphulara@gmail.com

Web System Coordinator
Tek Narayan Adhikari, School of Mathematical Sciences, Tribhuvan University, Nepal