Editor-in-Chief
Tanka Nath Dhamala
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: amb.dhamala@daadindia.org.np

Editorial Board
Kedar Nath Uprety
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: kedar021@hotmail.com

Dhruba R. Adhikari
Kennesaw State University, USA
Email: dadhikari@mail.usf.edu

Prakash Muni Bajracharya
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: pmbajracharya13@gmail.com

Chet Raj Bhatta
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: chetbhatta0@gmail.com 

Ismail Naci Cangul
Bursa Uludag University, Turkey
Email: ncangul@gmail.com

Maya Chhetri
The University of North Carolina, USA
Email: m_chhetr@uncg.edu

Maciej Dunajski
Clare College, University of Cambridge, UK
Email: M.Dunajski@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Santosh Ghimire
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: santoshghimire067@gmail.com

Dil Bahadur Gurung
Kathmandu University
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: db_gurung@ku.edu.np

Jivandhar Jnawali
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: jnawalij@gmail.com

Durga Jang K.C.
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: durgajkc@hotmail.com

Shree Ram Khadka
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: shreeramkhadka@gmail.com

Bishnu Prasad Lamichhane
University of Newcastle, Australia
Email: bishnu.lamichhane@newcastle.edu.au

Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India
Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Narayan Prasad Pahari
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: nppahari@gmail.com

Mahendra Panthee
State University of Campinas, Paulo, Brazil
Email: mpanthee@unicamp.br

Francesco Pappalardi
Roma Tre University, Italy
Email: pappa@mat.uniroma3.it

Gerhard Pfister
TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
Email: pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Hinonori Shiga
Chiba Univeristy, Japan
Email: h.shiga.shiga@math.s.chiba-u.ac.jp

Christian Schmeiser
University of Vienna, Austria
Email: Christian.Schmeiser@univie.ac.at

Ajaya Singh
Central Department of Mathematics
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: singh.ajaya1@gmail.com

Naveen Vaidya
San Diego State University, USA
Email: nvaidya.anyol@gmail.com

Michel Waldschmidt
UniversitĀ“e Pierre et Marie Curie, France
Email: michel.waldschmidt@imj-prg.fr

Roger Wiegand
University of Nebraska, USA
Email: rwiegand@unl.edu

Sylvia Wiegand
University of Nebraska, USA
Email: swiegand1@unl.edu

Advisory Board
Hom Nath Bhattarai (Tribhuvan University, Nepal) 
Santosh Man Maskey (Tribhuvan University, Nepal) 
Shankar Raj Pant (Tribhuvan University, Nepal)
Ram Man Shrestha (Tribhuvan University, Nepal)
Yog Ratna Sthapit (Tribhuvan University, Nepal) 
Gajendra Bahadur Thapa (Tribhuvan University, Nepal) 

Former Chief Editors
Kedar Nath Uprety, Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Yadav Prasad Koirala, Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Shankar Raj Pant, Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Yog Ratna Sthapit, Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal
(Late) Rameshwor P. Manandhar, Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Dhup Ranta Bajracharya, Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal