Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Vikas Kumar KC
Department of Statistics
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: vkkc2001@gmail.com

Executive Editor:
Assoc. Prof. Dr Min Pun
Department of English
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: minpun@pncampus.edu.np

Prof. Him Raj Giri
Department of Law
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: himrajgiri@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Uma Nath Baral
Department of Political Science
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: uma_baral@hotmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nabaraj Neupane
Department of English Education
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: nabarajneupane24@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ram Jeevan Yadav
Department of Chemistry
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: ramjeewan.yadav@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr Hari Prasad Pathak
Faculty of Management, Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal, Email: haripathak75@gmail.com

Guest Editorial Board 
Prof. Jörn H. Kruhl
Prof. Emeritus of Geology, Technische Universität München, 
Munich, Germany
(Currently: Dept. of Earth & Environmental Sciences
LMU, Applied Crystallography and Materials Sciences)
Email: kruhl@tum.de

Dr. Basu Dev Kafle
Professor of Inclusive Education and founding Chair
Department of Special Needs Education, Faculty of Education
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: basudevkafle55@gmail.com

Dr. Sadhana Pradhanang
Professor, Central Department of Environmental Science
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: pradhanang@gmail.com

Dr. Kazuhiko Sato
Associate Professor,
Department of Information and Electronic Engineering
Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan
Email: kazu@mmm.muroran-it.ac.jp

Dr. Umesh Singh Yadav
Associate Professor
School of Business Studies
Pokhara University, Kaski, Pokhara, Nepal
Email: yadav.umeshsingh@gmail.com

Dr. Maskota Delfi
Departmental Advisor
Foreign Academic Development
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences
Andalas University (UNAND), Indonesia
Email: delfi@mail.ugm.ac.id; maskotadelf@gmail.com

Dr. Arzuman Ara
Assistant Professor, Department of ELT
The English and Foreign Languages University
Shillong-793022, Meghalaya, India
Email: arzumanara@eflushc.ac.in

Dr. Ankit Katrodia
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Economics and Management Sciences
Mafikeng Campus, North West University
South Africa
Email: ankitkatrodia@gmail.com

Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Saroj Koirala
Chairperson of Research Committee (Publisher)
Department of English 
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal 

Prof. Dr. Lekha Nath Bhattarai
Member Secretary of Research Committee (Publisher)
Department of Economics
Prithvi Narayan Campus (TU)
Pokhara, Nepal