Executive Editors

Dr. Babin Pokhrel (Managing Editor)
V. S. Niketan College
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: babinpokharel@gmail.com

Rebat Kumar Dhakal (Academic Editor)
Kathmandu University School of Education
Nepal
Email: rebat@kusoed.edu.np

Shree Prasad Devkota (Acquisitions Editor)
Sustainable Development and Empowerment Forum
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: spdevkota@kusoed.edu.np

Sub Editors

Rashmi Pandey
Sustainable Development and Empowerment Forum
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: inboxme.rashmi@gmail.com

Shiba Bagale
Training Institute for Technical Instruction
Bhaktapur, Nepal
Email: shiba@kusoed.edu.np

Editing board

Anup Bhurtel
Nepal Administrative Staff College
Lalitpur
Email: anupbhurtel@gmail.com

Debendra Prasad Adhikari
Kathmandu University School of Education
Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: adhikaridpa@gmail.com

Rupa Munakarmi
Kathmandu University School of Education
Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: rmunakarmi@gmail.com

Baburam Khanal
Valley State College
Chitwan, Nepal
Email: baburamji54@gmail.com

Mahadev Devkota
Madhyabindu Multiple Campus
Nepal
Email: mahadevdevkota586@gmail.com

Mahendra Jung Lamichhane
Tribhuvan University
Nepal
Email: samajala@gmail.com

Ramji Prasad Devkota
Sustainable Development and Empowerment Forum
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: devkotarp2010@gmail.com

Shiva Ram Shrestha
Tribhuvan University,
Nepal
Email: shivaram.shrestha@gmail.com

Samjhana Wagle
Tribhuvan University
Nepal
Email: wagle.samjhana@gmail.com

Laxmi Paudyal
Gandaki Medical College
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: laxmipaudyal990@gmail.com

Kamal Pandit
Tribhuvan University
Nepal
Email: panditgkamal@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Prof. Basu Dev Kafle
Tribhuvan University
Nepal
Email: basukafle53@yahoo.com

Prof. Bishnu Pathak
Commission of Investigation on Enforced Disappeared Persons
Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: pathakbishnu@gmail.com

Prof. Hem Raj Subedi
Former Head of the Department, Conflict, Peace and Development Studies
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: hemrsubedi@gmail.com

Prof. Tanka Nath Sharma
Former Dean, Kathmandu University
Nepal
Email: tanka.sharma90@gmail.com

Prof. Ritu Prasad Gartaula
Tribhuvan University,
Nepal
Email: dr_gartoula@yahoo.com

Pushpa Raman Wagle, PhD
Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT)
Nepal
Email: pushpawaglester@gmail.com

Sudhir Kumar Jha
Chelsea International Academy,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: sudhircia@hotmail.com

International Advisory Board

Assoc. Prof. Geesje Van den Berg
Head of the Department of Curriculum and Instructional Studies, College of Education,
University of South Africa, South Africa
Email: Vdberg@unisa.ac.za

Bruce L. Cook, PhD
Executive Vice President for
Publicity at International Association of Educators for World Peace,
Illinois, USA
Email: cookcomm@gmail.com

Marianne McLaughlin, PhD
Sessional Academic
Curtin University, Australia
Email: M.McLaughlin@exchange.curtin.edu.au

Prof. Baeva Liudmila Vladimirovna
Dean of the Faculty of Social Communications
Astrakhan State University,
Astrakhan, Russian Federation
Email: baevaludmila@mail.ru

D.B. Subedi, PhD
Lecturer, School of Humanities
University of New England, Australia
Email: dbsubedi1@gmail.com

Prof. Swaran Singh
School of International Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University,
New Delhi, India
Email: swaransingh@hotmail.com

Prof. Nawal K. Paswan
Dean, School of Social Sciences
Sikkim University, India
Email: nkpaswan@cus.ac.in

Prof. Lokanath Mishra
School of Education Mizoram University
Dhenkanal, Orissa, India
Email: munumishra7@gmail.com

Web Editors

Padam Raj Pant
Nepal Open University
Lalitpur, Nepal
Email: padam@nou.edu.np

Sangam Gautam
Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training
Bhaktapur, Nepal
Email: sangamgautam@gmail.com