Chief Editor:
Associate Prof. Megha Raj Banjara,
Head of Department and Associate Professor,
Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: megharajbanjara@microbiotu.edu.np

Editors:
Prof. Dr. Anjana Singh,
Professor, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: anjana.singh@microbiotu.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Dwij Raj Bhatta,
Professor, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: dwijraj.bhatta@microbiotu.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Prakash Ghimire,
Professor, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: prakash.ghimire@microbiotu.edu.np

Associate Prof. Binod Lekhak,
Associate Professor,
Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: binod.lekhak@microbiotu.edu.np

Associate Prof. Komal Raj Rijal,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: komalraj.rijal@microbiotu.edu.np

Associate Prof. Devraj Joshi,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: dev.joshi@microbiotu.edu.np

Dr. Reshma Tuladhar,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: reshma.tuladhar@microbiotu.edu.np

Ms. Shaila Basnyat,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: shaila.basnyat@microbiotu.edu.np

Ms. Supriya Sharma,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: supriya.sharma@microbiotu.edu.np

Ms. Purnima Baidya,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: Purnima.baidya@microbiotu.edu.np

Ms. Manita Aryal,
Lecturer Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: manita.aryal@microbiotu.edu.np

Mr. Nabaraj Adhikari,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: nabaraj.adhikari@microbiotu.edu.np

Mr. Upendra Thapa Shrestha,
Lecturer, Central Department of Microbiology,
Tribhuvan University
Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: upendrats@microbiotu.edu.np

Editorial Assistants:
Mr. Nava Raj Karki
Mr. Rai Man Shakya
Mr. Ramesh Ghimire

Advisors

Prof. Dr. Ram Prasad Khatiwada
Prof. Dr. Bharat Mani Pokharel
Prof. Dr. Tika Bahadur Karki
Prof. Dr. Bashista Prasad Rijal
Prof. Dr. Shiba Kumar Rai
Prof. Dr. Nhuchhe Ratna Tuladhar
Prof. Bharat Jha
Prof. Dr. Jeevan B. Sherchand

International Advisors

Prof. Dr. Haseena Khan, Bangladesh
Prof. Dr. Ajit Varma, India
Prof. Dr. Arvind Madhavrao Deshmukh, India
Prof. Dr. Neha Patil, India
Prof. Dr. Rajiv Saxena, India
Prof. Dr. Azra Khanum, Pakistan
Prof. Dr. Asuncion Raymundo, Phillipines
Prof. Dr. Eric Houpt, USA
Prof. Dr. William Petri, USA
Dr. Dinesh Mondal, Bangaladesh
Prof. Dr. Greg Matlashewski, Canada