Executive Editor
Dr. Prakash Kumar Paudel,
Centre for Himalayan Environment,
The Nature Foundation PO Box 23002, Kathmandu, Nepal
pk.paudel@gmail.com

Managing Editor
Dr. Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai,
The Nature Foundation, PO Box 23002, Kathmandu, Nepal
bhattaraibp@gmail.com

Editors
Dr Uttam Babu Shrestha
Institute for the Agricultural and the Environment University of Southern Queensland
Australia
(ubshrestha@yahoo.com)

Prof. Dr. Thales R. O. Freitas
Departamento de Genética, Instituto de Biociências-UFRGS, Brazil
(thales.freitas@ufrgs.br)

Dr. Luiz Flamarion B. de Oliveira
Museu Nacional / UFRJ, Brazil
(lfbolive@gmail.com)

Dr. Olga M.C.C. Ameixa
Department of Biology & CESAM University of Aveiro
Portugal
(olgameixa@portugalmail.pt)

Dr. Santosh Nepal
International Center for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD), Nepal
(santosh3nepal@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Frantisek Zemek
University of South Bohemia, Czech Republic
(f.zemek@usbe.cas.cz)

Dr. Fernando L. Sicuro
Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
(fsicuro@gmail.com)

Ram Bahadur Bhandari
Mountain Resources Institute (MRI)
GPO Box: 13880,
Kathmandu, Nepal
(rbbhandari@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tej Bahadur Thapa
Central department of zoology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
(tej.thapa@gmail.com)

Dr. Vasileios A. Bontzorlos
Hellenic Hunters Confederation, Greece
(vasilibon@gmail.com)

Jan Sipos
Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci, Czech Republic
(jsipos@seznam.cz)

Dr Achyut Aryal
Massey University
Auckland
New Zealand
(savefauna@gmail.com)