Editor-in-Chief
Man Bahadur Khattri
Central Department of Anthropology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: mankhattri@gmail.com

Editors

Bishow Bandhu Adhikari
Department of Sociology/Anthropology
Dhwalagiri Multiple Campus Baglung, Nepal
Email: bbapachabhaiya@gmail.com

Madhusudan Subedi
Patan Academy of Health Sciences, Nepal
Email: madhusudansubedi@gmail.com

Mahmuda Khatun
Department of Sociology,
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: mahmuda1996@yahoo.com

Prakash Prasad Sapkota
Department of Sociology/Anthropology
Dhwalagiri Multiple Campus Baglung, Nepal
Email: sapkotapps117@gmail.com

Rishikesh Pandey
School of Development and Social Engineering
Pokhara University, Nepal
Email: itsmehimalaya@gmail.com

Rajendra Raj Timilsina
Nepal Television Corporation/Television Journal of Nepal
Email: rajendratimilsina@gmail.com

Sadruddin Bahadur Qutoshi
Karakorum International University, Pakistan
Email: sadruddin.qutoshi@kiu.edu.pk

Saroj Raj Panta
Department of Sociology/Anthropology
Dhwalagiri Multiple Campus Baglung, Nepal
Email: sarojpanta.sp84@gmail.com

Proofreader
Lal Bahadur Pun
PhD Scholar, Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: lalbpun@yahoo.com

International Advisory Board

Prof. Gregory Maskarinec
Professor; Director of Research & Director of Cross-Cultural Curriculum
Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii, Hawaii
Email: gregregorym@hawai.edu

Prof. Nils Anfinset
Professor, University Museum
Department of Culture-History
University of Bergen, Norway
Email: Nils.Anfinset@uib.no

Dr. Prem Bhandari
Assistant Research Scientist
Population Studies Center
University of Michigan, USA
Email: prembh@umich.edu

Reviewers for Volume 13

Dr. Amina Singh
Independent Researcher
Adjunct Faculty, Kathmandu University, School of Management
Research Associate, University of East Anglia, UK
Email: singhamina@gmail.com

Dr. Anita Sherestha
Chairperson, Rupantaran, Nepal
Email: anita.shrestha24@hotmail.com

Prof. Bal Kumar KC
Former Head
Central Department of Population Studies, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: kcbalkumar@gmail.com

Dr. Bam Dev Subedi
Independent Consultant
Email: bamdevsubedi@gmail.com

Prof. Bhim Prasad Subedi
Chairman, University Grants Commission, Bhaktapur, Nepal
Email: bhim.subedi@gmail.com

Prof. Binod Pokharel
Central Department of Anthropology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: bpokharel1962@gmail.com

Prof. Chitra Bahadur Budhathoki
Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: cbbudhathoki@gmail.com

Prof. Eka Ratna Acharya
Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: er47acharya@gmail.com

Prof. Gregory Maskarinec
University of Hawaii, USA
Email: gregregorm@hawai.edu

Dr. Jiban Mani Poudel
Lecturer
Central Department of Anthropology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: mpo483@gmail.com

Dr. Kalyan Gauli
Resource Nepal
Email: kalyangauli@gmail.com

Dr. Keshav K. Acharya
Advisor
German Development Co-oporation, Kathmandu
Email: keshavkacharya@gmail.com

Lal Bahadur Pun
PhD Scholar
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: lalbpun@yahoo.com

Dr. Lava Deo Awasthi
Chairman, Language Commission, Nepal
Email: lava.awasthi@gmail.com

Prof. Mana Prasad Wagle
Former Dean
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: profmana@gmail.com

Prof. Madhusudan Subedi
Patan Academy of Health Sciences, Nepal
Email: madhusudansubedi@gmail.com

Prof. Marit Bakke
University of Bergen, Norway
Email: marit42bakke@gmail.com

Dr. Neelam Subedi
Lecturer
Janamaitri Multiple Campus, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: subedi_neelam@yahoo.com

Dr. Neeti Aryal Khanal
Lecturer
Department of Sociology,
Patan Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: mail2neeti@gmail.com

Prof. Om Gurung
Former Head
Central Department of Anthropology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: omgurung@cdsatu.edu.np

Dr. Pashupati Chaudhari
SSA-Biodiversity
ICIMOD
Email: pashupatic@hotmail.com

Prof. Pushpa Kamal Subedi
Head, Central Department of Rural Development,
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: p.k.subedi@googlemail.com

Rewat Dhakal
Managing Editor, Journal of Education and Research,
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: advkharel@hotmail.com

Dr. Rishikesh Pandey
Associate Professor, Pokhara University, Nepal
Email: itsmehimalaya@gmail.com

Dr. Surendra Giri
Executive Director
Centre for Educational Innovation and Development (CERID)
Email: surendra.giri2010@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Dhakal
Associate Professor
Central Department of Anthropology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: ds32770@gmail.com

Prof. Sushan Acharya
Central Department of Education, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Emai: sushan.acharya@tucded.edu.np

Sushant Acharya
PhD Student, Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: sushant11bgl@gmail.com

Prof. Tirtha Parajuli
Curriculum and Evaluation Graduate School of Education,
Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: parajulitr@gmail.com

Dr. Uddhab Pyakurel
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: upyakurel@gmail.com

Dr. Youba Raj Luitel
Associate Professor
Central Department of Sociology, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Email: y.luintel@gmail.com