Editorial Team

Dr. Deepak Chamlagain
Department of Geology
Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
Ghantaghar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: jngs.editorial@gmail.com

Managing Editor
Dr. Upendra Baral
Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Chyoang District, Beijing, 100101, China
Email: upendrabaral@gmail.com

Dr. Ananta Man Singh Pradhan
Water Resource Research and Development Centre
Ministry of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: anantageo@hotmail.com

Mr. Surendra Raj Shrestha
Groundwater Resources and Irrigation Development Division
Kavre, Nepal
Email: shree.surendraraj@gmail.com

Dr. Ganesh Nath Tripathi
Department of Mines and Geology
Lainchaur, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: ganeshtri@gmail.com

Dr. Yadab Prasad Dhakal
National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster Resilience
Ibaraki, Japan
Email: yad_dha@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Mark Stirling
Department of Geology, University of Otago
PO Box 56, Dunedin, 9054, New Zealand
Email: mark.stirling@otago.ac.nz

Dr. A. Joshua West
Department of Earth Sciences,
University of Southern California,
Los Angeles, United States
Email: joshwest@usc.edu

Prof. Dr. Michael Murphy
University of Houston
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
312 Science & Research Bldg. 1
Houston, TX 77204-5007
Email: mmurphy@central.uh.edu

Prof. Dr. Govind Raj Adhikari
Professor (retired)
Mining Engineering
Bharatpur-09, Chitwan, Nepal

Ms. Ramita Bajracharya
Central Department of Geology
Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Nepal
Email: bajrarami@yahoo.com

Mr. Shiv Kumar Baskota
Department of Mines and Geology
Lainchaur, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: shiva.baskota@outlook.com

Mr. Kumar Khadka
Department of Mines and Geology
Lainchaur, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: kumarkhadka26@gmail.com