Editorial Team

Honorary Chief Editor
Dr. Deepak Aryal
Professor and Head
Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Tribhuvan University (CDHM-TU)
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: head@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Sunil Adhikary
Professor of Meteorology and Campus Chief
Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus, Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: chiefeditor.jalawaayu@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Co-Chief Editor
Dr. Binod Dawadi
Associate Professor
Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Tribhuvan University (CDHM-TU)
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: binod.dawadi@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Editors
Dr. Archana Shrestha
Deputy Director-General
Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: shresthamet@gmail.com

Dr. Dibas Shrestha
Assistant Professor
Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Tribhuvan University (CDHM-TU)
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: dibas.shrestha@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Dr. Ghulam Rasul
Regional Program Manager (MENRIS)
International Center for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD)
GPO Box 3226, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: Ghulam.Rasul@icimod.org

Dr. Loknath Adhikari
Research Scientist
Cooperative Research Institute for Satellite Earth System Studies (CISESS)
University of Maryland, USA
Email: ladhikari@gmail.com

Dr. Madan Sigdel
Associate Professor
Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Tribhuvan University (CDHM-TU)
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: madan.sigdel@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Dr. Maheswor Shrestha
Executive Director
Water Resources Research and Development Centre (WRRDC)
Ministry of Energy
Water Resources and Irrigation
Government of Nepal
Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: maheswor.shrestha@nepal.gov.np

Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Professor, Department of Environmental Science
School of Earth Sciences
Central University of Rajasthan
Ajmer, India
Email: rajeshkrsh.in@gmail.com

Dr. Rijan Bhakta Kayastha
Associate Professor
Department of Environment Science and Engineering
Kathmandu University, Nepal
Email: rijan@ku.edu.np

Dr. Tek Bahadur Chhetri
Professor, Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Tribhuvan University (CDHM-TU)
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: tek.chhetri@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Dr. Tirtha Raj Adhikari
Associate Professor
Central Department of Hydrology and Meteorology
Tribhuvan University (CDHM-TU)
Kathmandu Nepal
Email: tirtha.adhikari@cdhm.tu.edu.np

Dr. Toru Terao
Professor, Faculty of Education
Kagawa University, Japan
Email: terao.toru@kagawa-u.ac.jp

Dr. Towhida Rashid
Professor & Chairman, Department of Meteorology
Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: towhida_rashid@du.ac.bd

Dr. Weiqiang Ma
Professor, Institute of Tibetan Plateau Research
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Email: wqma@itpcas.ac.cn