Chief Editor
Prof. Dr. Kumar Sapkota
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: kumar.sapkota@cdz.tu.edu.np

Managing editor
Dr. Bishnu Prasad Bhattarai
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: bishnu.bhattarai@cdz.tu.edu.np

Editors
Dr. Hem Sagar Baral
Zoological Society of London
Nepal Office
Email: hem.baral@gmail.com

Dr. Chet Prasad Bhatta
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Radford University
USA
Email: cbhatta@radford.edu

Dr. Prem Bahadur Budha
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: prem.budha@cdz.tu.edu.np

Dr. Pradip Gyawali
Research Scientist
Institute of Environmental Science and Research
New Zealand
Email: Pradip.Gyawali@esr.cri.nz

Dr. Laxman Khanal
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: laxman.khanal@cdz.tu.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Mahendra Maharjan
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: mahendra.maharjan@cdz.tu.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Chhatra Mani Sharma
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Nepal
Email: cmsharma@cdes.edu.np

Dr. Hari Prasad Sharma
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu
Nepal
Email: hari.sharma@cdz.tu.edu.np