Chief Editor
Dhana Ratna Shakya
Professor, Department of Psychiatry,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: drdhanashakya@yahoo.com

Joint Editor
Pashupati Chaudhary,
Professor and Head, Department of Orthopaedics,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: pashupati.chaudhary@bpkihs.edu

Web Editor
Shankar Prasad Shah
Associate Professor, Department of ENT & Head Neck Surgery,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: drshankarshah@gmail.com

Members
Madhab Lamsal,
Professor and Head, Department of Biochemistry,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: madhab.lamsal@bpkihs.edu

Ram Sharan Mehta,
Professor, Department of Medical Surgical Nursing,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: hod.msn@bpkihs.edu

Ashish Shrestha,
Additional Professor, Department of Community Dentistry,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: shrestha.ashish@bpkihs.edu

Manoj Bhattarai,
Associate Professor, Department of Radio-diagnosis & Medical Imaging,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: manoj.bhattarai@bpkihs.edu

Dhan Keshar Khadka,
Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: dhan.khadka@bpkihs.edu

Bajarang Prasad Sah,
Associate Professor, Department of ENT & Head Neck Surgery,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: bajarang.sah@bpkihs.edu

Suchana Marahatta
Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: suchanamarahatta@yahoo.com

Dipesh Raj Pandey,
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: dipesh.pandey@bpkihs.edu

Rajesh Gyawali,
Assistant Professor, Department of Orthodontics,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: rajesh.gyawali@bpkihs.edu

Statistical Consultants
Surya Raj Niraula,
Professor, Department of Biostatistics,
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: surajniraula@gmail.com

Dharanidhar Baral,
Assistant Professor, Department of Biostatistics
BPKIHS, Dharan, Nepal
Email: dharanidhar.baral@bpkihs.edu

Advisory Board

Professor Badri Prasad Badhu, Nepal
Professor Bishwanath Yadav, Nepal
Professor Chandra Bhushan Jha, Nepal
Professor Chandra Shekhar Agrawal, Nepal
Professor Gajendra Prasad Rauniar, Nepal
Professor Madan Prasad Upadhyaya, Nepal
Professor Narendra Bhatta, Nepal
Professor Paras Kumar Pokharel, Nepal
Professor Prahlad Karki, Nepal
Professor Ramesh Kanta Adhikari, Nepal
Professor Rupa Rajbhandari Singh, Nepal
Professor Sanjib Kumar Sharma, Nepal
Professor Sudha Agrawal, Nepal
Professor Anurag Shrivastava, India
Professor K K Deepak, India
Professor K K Verma, India
Professor Mukesh Tripathi, India
Professor O P Kalra, India
Professor R M Pandey, India
Dr. P T Jayawickramarajah, Sri Lanka