Chief Editor
Krishna Pokharel,
Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: Krishna.pokharel@bpkihs.edu, Drkrishnapokharel@gmail.com

Joint Editor
Robin Maskey,
Additional Professor, Department of Internal Medicine,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: robin.maskey@bpkihs.edu, drmaskey@gmail.com

Web Editors
Rajesh Gyawali,
Associate Professor, Department of Orthodontics,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: rajesh.gyawali@bpkihs.edu

Parineeta Thapa,
Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: parithapa2002@gmail.com,

Surendra Uranw,
Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  surendrauranw@yahoo.com, surendra.uranw@bpkihs.edu

Members
Narendra Pandit,
Additional Professor, Division of Surgical Gastroenterology, Department of Surgery
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  narendrapandit111@gmail.com

Ajay Agrawal,
Additional Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: ajay.agrawal@bpkihs.edu, drajayagrawal1980@gmail.com

Manoj Bhattarai,
Associate Professor, Department of Radio-diagnosis and Medical Imaging,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: manoj.bhattarai@bpkihs.edu, drbhattaraimanoj@gmail.com

Nidhi Shah,
Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  nidhi.shah@bpkihs.edu, nidhishah.md@gmail.com

Deepak Poudel,
Associate Professor, Department of ENT and Head and Neck Surgery,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  deepak.paudel@bpkihs.edu, d_pakh@yahoo.com

Nirmala Pradhan,
Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry Nursing,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: nirmala.pradhan@bpkihs.edu, neeru.213@gmail.com

Prajjwal Pyakurel,
Assistant Professor, School of Public Health and Community Medicine,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  prajjwal.pyakurel@bpkihs.edu, prazzwal@gmail.com

Amit Limbu,
Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  amit.limbu@bpkihs.edu

Shital Gupta,
Assistant Professor, Department of Basic and Clinical Physiology,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  shital.gupta@bpkihs.edu, Shitalgupta199@gmail.com

Jitendra Thakur,
Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  jthakur797@gmail.com

Laxmi Subedi,
Assistant Professor, School of Public Health and Community Medicine,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email:  laxmi.subedi@bpkihs.edu

Member (Statistical Consultant)
Dharanidhar Baral,
Assistant Professor, School of Public Health and Community Medicine,
BP Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Dharan, Nepal
Email: dharanidhar.baral@bpkihs.edu

Advisory Board
Professor Badri Prasad Badhu, Nepal
Professor Bishwanath Yadav, Nepal
Professor Chandra Bhushan Jha, Nepal
Professor Chandra Shekhar Agrawal, Nepal
Professor Gajendra Prasad Rauniar, Nepal
Professor Madan Prasad Upadhyaya, Nepal
Professor Narendra Bhatta, Nepal
Professor Paras Kumar Pokharel, Nepal
Professor Prahlad Karki, Nepal
Professor Sanjib Kumar Sharma, Nepal
Professor Sudha Agrawal, Nepal
Professor Binay Kumar Biswas, India
Professor Mukesh Tripathi, India
Professor Balkrishna Bhattarai, Nepal