Editorial Team

Chief Editor
Yam Prasad Pokharel
Director General
Forest Research and Training Centre
Specialization: Forest Inventory
Email: yampokharel@gmail.com

Rajendra K.C., PhD
Province Secretary (Tech.)
Ministry of Industry, Tourism, Forests and Environment,Province-5
Specialization: Bio-Diversity, NTFPs, Inventory, Plant Genetics
Email: rkc.gen@gmail.com

Buddi Sagar Poudel, PhD
Ministry of Forest and Environment, Kathmandu, Nepal
Specialization: Wildlife Ecology, Protected Area Management, Bio-Diversity Conservation
ORCid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3987-8684
Email: buddi.poudel@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Krishna Raj Tiwari
 Institute of Forestry
Tribhuvan University
Specialization: Soil Carbon, Climate Change Adaptation, Food security and livelihood
Email: krishna.iof@gmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr. Jinghui Meng
Beijing Forestry University
Specialization: Forest Sustainable Management (Silviculture and Restoration Ecology). Forest Growth and Yield modeling, Application of Remote Sensing in Forestry and Ecology
Email: Jmeng@bjfu.edu.cn

Dr. Keshab Raj Goutam
Ecosystem and Forest Types Mapping Unit ,Babarmal,Kathmandu,Nepal
Technical Advisor
Specialization: Forest and environmental governance, Agroforestry, Urban forestry development, Forest nurseries, Plantation, Forest management and Environment management
Email: keshab.gtm@gmail.com

Narendra Man Babu Pradhan, PhD
Program Coordinator
IUCN, Nepal
Specialization: Wildlife Ecology, Conservation Biology, Protected Area Management, Forest Science, Community Forestry and Natural Resource Management
Email: narendra.pradhan@gmail.com

Naya Sharma Poudel, PhD
Executive Coordinator
Forest Action Nepal
Specialization: policy and practice of nature conservation, protected area governance
Email: naya@forestaction.org

Managing Editor
Kiran Kumar Pokharel
Forest Research and Training Centre
Specialization: NTFPs, Bio- Diversity, Ethno-Botany
Email: Kiran_pokh@yahoo.com