Editor in Chief:

Dr. Bhupal Govinda Shrestha

Department of Biotechnology
Kathmandu University
Dhulikhel, Nepal
Mobile No: 9851163725
Email: Bgs@ku.edu.np, bhupstha@gmail.com

Associate Editor in Chief

Mr. Nabin Narayan Munankarmi


Lecturer
Bhaktapur Multiple Campus
Tribhuvan University
Bhaktapur, Nepal
Mobile No: 9841585197
Email: Nabin2045@gmail.com

Dr. Roshan Lal Shrestha

Visiting Post Doctoral Fellow
Cancer Genetics Branch
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
USA
Email: rosh.nep@googlemail.com, roshan.shrestha@nih.gov

Managing Editor

Mr. Raja Ram Gurung

Officer, Quality Assurance (QA) Department
Deurali-Janta Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd (DJPL)
Phone: 9841469337
Email: nepaliraza07@gmail.com

Copyeditor

Mr. Prashana Maharjan

Teaching Assistant
Amrit Campus, Tribhuvan University
Kathmandu, Nepal
Mobile No: 9843136649
Email: maharjanprashanna@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members:

Dr. Mahendra Maharjan

Associate Professor
Central Department of Zoology
Tribhuvan University (T.U.), Kirtipur
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone No: 9841760463
Email: Maharjan.m@gmail.com

Dr. Dipesh Dhakal


Institute of Biomolecule Reconstruction (iBR)
Department of BT-Convergent Pharmaceutical Engineering
Sunmoon University
Asan, South Korea
Email: medipesh@gmail.com

Dr. Bijay Bajracharya

Microbiologist
Vector borne disease research and training center
Nepal Government
Mobile No: 9841639264
Email: bjbajra@gmail.com

Dr. Jyoti Maharjan

Senior Scientific Officer
Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST)
Khumaltar, Nepal
Mobile No: 9841293003
Email: jyotimaharjan@yahoo.com

Dr. Bishnu Marasini

Co-Ordinator
Department of Biotechnology
NIST, Khusibu
Mobile No: 9847066906
Email: bishnu_marasini@yahoo.com

Dr. Raunak Shrestha

Researcher
University of British Colombia
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Laboratory of Advanced Genome Analysis
Vancouver Prostate Centre
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Email: rshrestha@prostatecentre.com

Dr. Ranjan Koirala

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Food, Enviornmental and Nutritional Sciences (DeFENs)
University of Milan via Mangiagallie 25, 20133
Milan, Italy
Email: ranjan_2_u@hotmail.com, ranjan.koirala@unimi.it

Dr. Sudip Regmi

Assistant Professor
Department of Microbiology
Gandaki Medical College Teaching Hospital and Research Centre Pvt Ltd.
Pokhara, Nepal
Email: regmi.sudip7@gmail.com

Dr. Harleen Kaur

Principal Scientist
Aurobindo Pharma (Biologics)
Email: harleen2212@gmail.com

Ms. Sunita Khanal

Graduate Teaching Assistant Ph.D. Candidate
Department of Biology
Life Sciences Bldg Rm LL18 (Perlin's Lab)
University of Louisville Belknap Campus
USA
Email: sunitakhanal7@gmail.com

Mr. Bigyan Rimal

Ph.D. Scholar, Department of Biological Sciences
Texas Tech University
Texas, USA
Email: Bigyan.rimal@ttu.edu

Mr. Binayak Raj Pandey

Technical Specialist
Birgunj Metropolitan City Office
Birgunj, Nepal
Phone: +977-9845850884
Email: binayakrp@gmail.com

Mr. Mitesh Shrestha

Researcher
Research Institute for Bioscience and Biotechnology (RIBB)
Mobile: 9841171363
Email: shresthamitesh@gmail.com

 Mr. Shishir Sharma

PhD candidate
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology (SPST)
Tianjin University, PR China
Mobile No: 9841382241
Email: Shishir8848@yahoo.com

Mr. Saroj Khatiwada

Lecturer in Biochemistry
CIST College
Kathmandu, Nepal
Mobile No: 9840022599
Email: Khatiwadasaroj22@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Prof. Klaus Ammann, Switzerland,  klaus.ammann@ips.unibe.ch
Prof. Jae Kyung Sohng, Korea, sohng@sunmoon.ac.kr
Prof. Tika B Karki, Nepal, tbk@wlink.com.np
Dr. Benu P. Adhikari, Australia, b.adhikari@ballarat.edu.au
Dr. Raju Adhikari, Australia, Raju.Adhikari@csiro.au
Dr Binesh Shrestha, UK, Binesh.Shrestha@sgc.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Soma Marla, India, soma.marla@nbpgr.ernet.in
Dr. Inshad Ali Khan, India, iakhan@iiim.res.in
Dr Dinesh Bhuju, Nepal, dineshbhuju@gmail.com
Dr. Hari P. Bimb, Nepal, bimbhp49@gmail.com
Dr. Sameer  Mani Dixit, Nepal, s.dixit@cmdn.org
Dr. Prabhat Kunwar, USA, pskunwar@gmail.com
Dr Dhurva Gauchan, Nepal, gauchan9@hotmail.com
Bhinu Shova Tuladhar, Nepal, bhinut@yahoo.com
Dr Bal Krishna Joshi, USA, joshibalak@yahoo.com
Dr. Niranjan Parajuli, parajuliniranjan@yahoo.com